Kelly Services Team Netherlands

Kelly Services Team Netherlands

The consultants and recruiters of Kelly Services are the direct contact point for employer and employee. They specialize in the various fields in which Kelly Services mediates. This way you are always assured of skilled service and short communication lines. 

Recruitment Consultants

Sari Steenhauer
Senior Recruitment Consultant Life Sciences
E: sari-steenhauwer@kellyservices.nl
T: +31(0)23 7111190

Hajar Amagir
Recruitment Consultant Life Sciences
E: hajar.amagir@kelly.nl
T: +31(0)23 7111190 

Iris Brouwer
Senior Recruitment Consultant 
E: iris.Brouwer@kellyservices.nl
T: +31(0)23 7111189

Marcella Henryati 
Recruitment Consultant 
E: marcella.Henryati@kelly.nl
T: +31(0)23 7111189

Jasper de Waal
Recruitment Consultant 
E: jasper.dewaal@kellyservices.nl
T: +31(0)23 7111183

Marian van Opstal
HR Recruitment Consultant 
E: marian.vanopstal@kelly.nl
T: +31(0)6 33228137

Nik Peterse 
Recruitment Consultant 
E: nik.peterse@kellyservices.nl
T: +31(0)23 7111196

Caroline Spruit 
Recruitment Consultant 
E: caroline.spruit@kellyservices.nl
T: +31(0)23 2060321

Arvind Ramsaran 
Recruitment Consultant 
E: arvind.ramsaran@kellyservices.nl
T: +31(0)237111198

 

Sales and Account management

Hélène Gorter 
Sales Manager Nederland
E: helene.gorter@kellyservices.nl
T: +31 (0) 6 44083031

 

Support / Administration

info@kelly.nl
verloning@kelly.nl

Noemi Jones Gimpel
Administrative assistant / Jr. Recruiter
E: noemi.jones-gimpel@kelly.nl
T: +31 (0)23 7111192

Susanne Becker
Administrative assistant / Jr. Recruiter
E: susanne.becker@kellyservices.nl
M: +31 (0) 6 20947275

 

Management

Imke Holdinga
Operations Manager
E: imke.holdinga@kellyservices.nl
M: +31 (0)23 7111180